Skip to content

REQUEST

Get in Touch

CONNECT WITH US

Contact Info

EMAIL

info@sdtitlemaine.com

NEW ORDERS

orders@sdtitlemaine.com

SOUTH PORTLAND

Phone: (207) 775-0900
707 Sable Oaks Drive, Suite 350
South Portland, Maine 04106

YARMOUTH

Phone: (207) 846-3460
45 Forest Falls Drive, #A2
Yarmouth, ME 04096

TOPSHAM

Phone: (207) 729-8991
11 Bowdoin Mill Island, Suite 200
Topsham, ME 04086

WORKING WITH YOU

Staff Directory

OFFICE
NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
PHONE
South Portland
Barbara Dubois
Office Coordinator and Title Coordinator Assistant
bdubois@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 321-6084
South Portland
Beth Russell
Closing Coordinator
brussell@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 321-2287
Yarmouth
Barbara Janco
Office Coordinator
barbara@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 747-2607
Yarmouth
Betsy Broomhall
Closing Coordinator
bbroomhall@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 747-2635
South Portland
Brenda Fisher
Title Coordinator and Closing Coordinator Assistant
bfisher@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 571-0739
South Portland
Cheryl Cadorette Howard
Intake Coordinator
choward@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 571-0728
Topsham
Devon Bannister
Closing Coordinator
ddaigle@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 376-0635
Yarmouth
Dorothy Jost
Post Closing Coordinator
djost@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 747-2626
Yarmouth
Eric J. Schaeffer, Esq.
CEO and Owner
erics@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 321-2283
South Portland
Heather Currier
Title Coordinator and Closing Coordinator
hcurrier@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 571-0733
Yarmouth
Hillary Bickford
Closing Officer and Director of Marketing
hbickford@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 831-1900
South Portland
John M. Kirk, III, Esq.
Title Counsel
jkirk@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 571-0735
Yarmouth
Kathryn Cortes
Operations Manager
kcortes@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 376-0633
Topsham
Linda Daigle
Post Closing Coordinator and Office Coordinator
ldaigle@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 376-0634
Remote
Marge Schwietering
Title Abstractor
mschwietering@sdtitlemaine.com
South Portland
Maria Coslett
Closing Coordinator Assistant
mcoslett@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 321-2288
South Portland
Mark Phillips
Title Abstractor
mphillips@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 321-2288
Topsham
Michelle Cilea
Closing Officer and Director of Business Development
mcilea@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 310-8584
Yarmouth
Scott Richardson
Closing Coordinator
scott@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 747-2667
Remote
Shannon Randall
Title Abstractor
shannondtc@yahoo.com
Topsham
Teresa Morse
Closing Coordinator
tmorse@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 295-7780
South Portland
Jan-Marie Carroll
Post Closing Coordinator
jcarroll@sdtitlemaine.com
(207) 321-2285